Greyhawk Townhomes Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Layton apartments! At Greyhawk Townhomes Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


J
8/24/2019

Living at Grewhawk is like living in heaven. Stephani is amazing and will take great care of you.
A
2/26/2019

Beautiful area.
C
2/6/2019

We have lived at Greyhawk for almost 2 years. Our lease is up in March, and we didn't renew which was surprisingly bittersweet -- the only reason we didn't renew the lease is because we are in the process of building our dream home and will be moving soon. :) With that said, Greyhawk has been an awesome place to live. We love the location and the community itself. Whenever we have had maintenance requests they have been taken care of promptly, even with some turnover among the maintenance workers. The old and new property managers have all been prompt and helpful in responding to questions and work orders. The community is clean and well maintained and we especially appreciated the heat tape on the north-facing roof eaves this winter! We are excited for our next chapter but have thoroughly enjoyed our time at Greyhawk and will be sad to leave.
J
12/6/2018

This has been a great place to live and the manager, Jacklyn, is great to work with.
L
12/4/2018

Loved it here! The ONLY reason we moved was because my husband is deploying and it was too much space since I will be the only one occupying our residence for the next few months. We actually had such a great experience that we downsized and moved to a sister property. Jaclyn was great to work with. The townhomes are beautiful! We always felt safe and never had any issues. Highly recommend this place to a anyone who is looking to live there.
R
10/14/2018

Great apartments, great location, and the staff is excellent! Jacki is awesome to work with, and all of our neighbors have been super nice!
J
9/22/2018

Best place I‚??ve rented from. Nice residents, and Jacklyn is the best. Facilities are always clean. Extremely responsive to maintenance requests. The only reason I didn‚??t give 5 stars is because they advertised a dog park to be built soon. That was 1.5 years ago. I have a dog that can only be off leash in enclosed areas, and the dog park was a big deciding factor for me. But! It‚??s the property owner‚??s fail, not Jacklyn‚??s. She‚??s still the best.
J
9/22/2018

Best place I‚??ve rented from. Nice residents, and Jacklyn is the best. Facilities are always clean. Extremely responsive to maintenance requests. The only reason I didn‚??t give 5 stars is because they advertised a dog park to be built soon. That was 1.5 years ago. I have a dog that can only be off leash in enclosed areas, and the dog park was a big deciding factor for me. But! It‚??s the property owner‚??s fail, not Jacklyn‚??s. She‚??s still the best.
S
7/30/2018

So far , anything we needed Jacklyn and maintenance was right there to assist in s smooth move in.
W
6/30/2018

Working with Jacklyn was a great experience and we look forward to seeing her more at Greyhawk Townhomes!
D
6/11/2018

Beautiful place to live and hated to leave!!! The only downside was being next to the landfill. Jacklyn is an amazing manager! Never had a problem with neighbors which is suprising with how many kids were around! My kids had friends everywhere which was so nice, plus they all went to school together right down the street! The property was well taken care of which made coming home after work and school a nice happy feeling of home. I hated to leave but me and my husband are on our way to our dream home. Definitely taking some ideas from this place into our new home!
M
6/1/2018

Jacky is awesome! She as been so helpful and responsive when I have questions. I love our new home.
C
5/24/2018

Beautiful Townhouses!
J
5/5/2018

Loved the home and the amazing staff
K
4/22/2018

Such a nice place to live!
K
4/22/2018

Such a nice place to live! I lived here for over a year and a half and never had one problem that wasn't promptly addressed. Jacklyn was amazing to work with! I would see her pulling in garbage cans, and walking the complex just to make sure everything was kept nice. They offer a very open nice floor plan, never felt like I was in a cramped townhouse.
M
4/19/2018

Management is quick to respond, helpful and cooperative. They keep everyone up to date with newsletters and other flyers. It‚??s a quiet, high quality place to live with great amenities and speedy internet!
E
4/19/2018

Clean, quiet and wonderful landlord and grounds team!!! We lived here for 6 months while our permanent home was being built & this team made our temporary living experience a very pleasant one!!!
S
4/19/2018

Community is very friendly and most importantly clean. The Manager Jackie is very helpful, respectful and has a great positive attitude. As for the maintenance crew... many thanks for responding promptly when my heater was not working. Thank you so much for your hard work. Regards, Amy N Inoke Hu‚??akau
K
4/19/2018

Everything is done on a high quality and the office is always very accommodating.
D
4/19/2018

I've loved staying at the Grewhawk Townhomes! it has been an amazing experience.
S
4/19/2018

LOVED living here! Best place we‚??ve ever rented! Jacklyn, the manager, is amazing and the most understanding complex manager I‚??ve ever dealt with! She‚??s not out to screw you over like a lot of other complexes are. Complex is quiet and clean, especially when you consider how many dogs and kiddos live in the area! Townhomes are spacious and beautiful inside and out! We ended up buying a place, but often talk about how much we miss living here!
D
4/19/2018

Loved living here. I miss it!
T
11/17/2017

Nicely done.
C
9/13/2017

Our relatives live here! Very impressed with the construction of these townhomes! The hot tub, pool & workout room we're wonderful!
A
8/10/2017

The apartments are beautiful and the location is amazing! Jacklyn is an amazing manager!
A
8/10/2017

The apartments are beautiful and the location is amazing! Jacklyn is an amazing manager!
A
8/10/2017

The apartments are beautiful and the location is great! However, the faucet water smells like sewage and management hasn‚??t solved the problem yet after 2 years.
G
4/18/2017

Nice place to live
J
1/11/2017

Love sledding here.