Apartment Reviews for Greyhawk Townhomes Apartments in Layton

4.7 | 73 Reviews
4.8 | 107 Reviews

3310 North 1750 East, Layton, UT, 84040
(801) 515-2301

https://www.greyhawktownhomesut.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Layton! At Greyhawk Townhomes Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


L
Lisa
11/13/2022

This was a wonderful experience. Stephanie was amazing and very good at her job....
J
John Ellison (UrbanNerd)
11/9/2022

I have been here for over six years and I have experienced nothing from management but a great experience. Stephanie has been diligent working to make sure that not only the tenants needs are met, but in a timely fashion. Sometimes going above and beyond to make sure things are handled. Anytime an issue arises, I‚??m able to submit a ticket and it gets resolved very quickly. Stephanie also makes sure she gets to know all her tenants and makes sure they all are feeling included with the newsletters, clubhouse events and holiday gatherings. I could go on and on but I feel the management as well as the people here are second to none.
W
Will Hill
9/29/2022

Steph has been an amazing help.
L
LaShai Jones
8/31/2022

GreyHawk Townhomes has been nothing but a blessing to us. I literally don't have a bad word to say about this place, don't even know where to begin! Steph, Rich (miss you), and Memo are absolutely amazing! Anytime I've ever had a question, concern, or request it was answered or solved in a timely manner. They always went out of their way to make sure we were well taken care of, especially when I gave birth to my son while my husband was deployed. This is the first time in my life I've actually been sad about moving from somewhere, I'm truly going to miss the family I've made here and the amazing neighbors I have met along the way. If you're looking for somewhere to live GreyHawk Townhomes is the place to be! Nice size home, beautiful scenery, right down the street from base if you're military! Definitely check them out!!!
L
Lashai B.
8/31/2022

GreyHawk Townhomes has been nothing but a blessing to us. I literally don't have a bad word to say about this place, don't even know where to begin! Steph,...
S
Shai J.
8/31/2022

GreyHawk Townhomes has been nothing but a blessing to us. I literally don't have a bad word to say about this place, don't even know where to begin! Steph,...
N
Nandy Q
8/18/2022

Verified Resident

Living here is such a great experience. Management is very responsive and Memo the maintenance guy, is amazing. Anytime you have a problem he comes and fixes it right away. The complex is always super clean, especially the pool which is so nice because we’ve been to places where the pool is so gross we don’t even want to go in it. The biggest reason we stayed and renewed our lease was due to management and Memo! We’re so grateful for you guys!
J
Joseph Aponte
8/6/2022

(Translated by Google) They are very friendly and the apartments are very nice (Original) Son muy amable y los apartamento muy bonito
J
JCROD SEP
7/24/2022

We lived 3 years and had a great experience. We could not ask for more. Stephanie is a great manager, always very attentive and caring. The maintenance and work orders of the apartment has always been on time also thanks to Beto which is bringing more value since we can see that the pool and common areas are better kept since he got hired. Highly recommend this place. Super clean, well kept and friendly staff.
D
D’Lana Cates
7/4/2022

Verified Resident

My family lived here for 2 years. We just moved back East and miss it already. Stephanie is the best property manager I have ever had. Would recommend Greyhawk 1000%
V
Vanessa Medina
5/9/2022

We lived at Greyhawk for three years and we loved it! Stephanie was incredible to work with and if we needed anything, it was taken care of in a timely manner. We were sad to leave because we were so taken care of. 10/10, 5 stars, would recommend.
H
Hope Ellison
5/8/2022

Nice but getting a little crowded with parking.
C
Cam Marsden
5/2/2022

The management is amazing and is always helpful. You can always count on maintenance to help with whatever you need. Its a very beautiful place to live!
R
ronald cates
5/2/2022

We haves lived at Greyhawk for 2 years. It has been amazing. We are moving east or we would stay. Office manager Stephanie is fantastic. Anytime we have an issue or just a question it is taken care of immediately. The location is great and they are dog friendly. The rent is affordable and the townhomes are kept in good repair. I definitely recommend Greyhawk Townhomes!
D
Deven Sorensen
4/30/2022

Stephanie is the most caring, knowledgeable and attentive property manager I‚??ve ever dealt with. She will listen to you and address all of your needs and concerns in a timely and thoughtful manner. Memo is an extremely hard working maintenance man, a day won‚??t go by without you seeing him diligently working on something around the property, and he always has a smile on his face and is ready with a friendly wave. They may be at work but they understand you are at your home and they do everything within their power to make it feel that way for you.
B
Brady Price
1/6/2022

Greyhawk is amazing! My family and I love the location and the housing but more importantly the staff here is phenomenal!! 10 Stars!! ū??? ū?§© ‚?®
L
Lexi Sosa
8/21/2021

I've been here for over a year now and resigned another lease. We love it here!! Not only is Stephanie absolutely wonderful but Richard is so fast and professional at repairs.
A
Arabelle Hanshew
8/21/2021

I can‚??t say enough of how much I love this community and the management here. They‚??re like family for sure. They always have events that help bring the community together. I love Stephanie and Richard! They are the heart and soul that makes living here a wonderful experience.
B
Betsey Masters
8/18/2021

My hubby and I absolutely Love living at Greyhawk Townhomes. Going on our 5th year here. Stephanie our manager is fantastic. She is the epitome of what Greyhawk Townhomes stand for. She keeps our community running smoothly. She is the best of the best. We love her dearly. Richard our maintenance man is fantastic!!! A hard worker and a friendly face to all in our community. He keeps everything in top shape in all the town homes, and around our community. Just so you know if you all ready don't. We love it here. Steph and Richard are why we call it home. Spacious 3 bedroom. We are retired, we have a little chihuahua who loves the dog park. Everything is close by. Walmart right down the road.
B
buttered tortilla
6/14/2021

Worked with Stephanie attempting to move in, but my timeline didn't work with the availability. Still, she was exceptionally courteous and professional. The price, amenities, and location are what drew me into applying, just wish it would have worked out. I would recommend this spot for anyone looking for a place to live in a few months.
L
Lupe Salinas
6/14/2021

Worked with Stephanie attempting to move in, but my timeline didn't work with the availability. Still, she was exceptionally courteous and professional. The price, amenities, and location are what drew me into applying, just wish it would have worked out. I would recommend this spot for anyone looking for a place to live in a few months.
A
Austin Kawabata
5/28/2021

The community is absolutely killer, beautiful area, and the grounds/amenities are well kept. I'm positive it's because of the management talent from Stephanie and her team! We love it here!
H
Hadlee Rose
4/30/2021

I have lived in these townhomes for the past two years and honestly this place immediately felt like home. I want to give a shout out to Stephanie who made the process from start to finish smooth. Also Richard was easy to work with and quick with repairs! Would be staying if we hadn't just bought a home! Thank you Greyhawk!
B
Benjamin Jones
10/27/2020

Mobile window
A
ann blaz
10/13/2020

Fantastic Management. Great location to HAFB, about 4 minutes to the south gate. Walmart, Wendy's, Subway, Taco Bell, Cutlers, Papa Murphys all less a 3 minute drive.
M
Mariah Fleming
10/6/2020

I love these town homes!!
L
Laura Avitia
10/6/2020

Love it here!!!
G
Glena Wright
10/6/2020

Honest management, and great staff!
C
Chelsey Eaton
10/2/2020

We have loved living here at greyhawk townhomes! The grounds are always kept nice and there is always great communication towards everything going on. Stephanie and Richard are truly amazing! They are always so friendly to my family. Definitely our favorite place we have ever rented. Would highly recommend living here!
A
amy Clark
9/1/2020

We loved living at Greyhawk. First of all, the staff is amazing. Always attentive, easy to talk to with any concerns, and very professional. The noise cancelling windows are amazing. The finishes are very nice. Plenty of space in the garage for 2 cars. Never hear neighbors. The quality of the build is very good. It is like living in your own home and nothing like an apartment. The amenities are great and the grounds are kept clean and grass is always taken care of.
L
Lea Jones
8/15/2020

This community has been one of the best I‚??ve ever lived in. Stephanie and Rich take such great care of everyone here and I highly recommend anyone to move in here! I‚??ve never lived in a place where I could call so many neighbors friends I love it here! The places are gorgeous and well built!
L
Lea J.
8/15/2020

This community has been one of the best I've ever lived in. Stephanie and Rich take such great care of everyone here and I highly recommend anyone to move...
L
Lea J.
8/15/2020

This community has been one of the best I've ever lived in. Stephanie and Rich take such great care of everyone here and I highly recommend anyone to move...
H
Hailey Ryan
8/7/2020

Nice staff
E
Erin M
6/29/2020

Before we even applied to live at Greyhawk, Stephanie went above and beyond to make sure that we had all of our questions answered and was so helpful. Moving in was a wonderful experience and she and Richard were always responsive to anything that we needed while living here. Greyhawk has beautiful homes, amazing amenities, and excellent management- it is very rare to find all three of these when renting! You won‚??t regret living here!
K
Kimberly DeSpain
2/15/2020

I can't say enough about Grey Hawk! Stephanie is a great manager. She's warm, friendly and truly cares about this community and the people who live here. She always answers questions with a smile and wants Grey Hawk to be the best! The community is new and beautiful. They are all townhomes with attached garages and upgraded finishes inside. It is by far, the best option is the area!
R
Rodney Peterson
1/21/2020

The management staff at Greyhawk are exceptional. They are very attentive to the needs of every resident. Stephanie and Richard are amazing to work with. Stephanie has especially been VERY responsive to questions and addressing needs of this community well beyond my expectations. Thank you to Stephanie and Richard! WOW !
J
Jaden Martin
8/24/2019

Living at Grewhawk is like living in heaven. Stephani is amazing and will take great care of you.
A
Aubrey Gibbons
3/21/2019

The apartments are beautiful and the location is great! However, the faucet water smells like sewage and management hasn‚??t solved the problem yet after 2 years.
H
Hansen Kiddos
2/26/2019

Beautiful area.
C
Crystal W
2/6/2019

We have lived at Greyhawk for almost 2 years. Our lease is up in March, and we didn't renew which was surprisingly bittersweet -- the only reason we didn't renew the lease is because we are in the process of building our dream home and will be moving soon. :) With that said, Greyhawk has been an awesome place to live. We love the location and the community itself. Whenever we have had maintenance requests they have been taken care of promptly, even with some turnover among the maintenance workers. The old and new property managers have all been prompt and helpful in responding to questions and work orders. The community is clean and well maintained and we especially appreciated the heat tape on the north-facing roof eaves this winter! We are excited for our next chapter but have thoroughly enjoyed our time at Greyhawk and will be sad to leave.
C
Crystal White
2/6/2019

We have lived at Greyhawk for almost 2 years. Our lease is up in March, and we didn't renew which was surprisingly bittersweet -- the only reason we didn't renew the lease is because we are in the process of building our dream home and will be moving soon. :) With that said, Greyhawk has been an awesome place to live. We love the location and the community itself. Whenever we have had maintenance requests they have been taken care of promptly, even with some turnover among the maintenance workers. The old and new property managers have all been prompt and helpful in responding to questions and work orders. The community is clean and well maintained and we especially appreciated the heat tape on the north-facing roof eaves this winter! We are excited for our next chapter but have thoroughly enjoyed our time at Greyhawk and will be sad to leave.
J
JJ
12/6/2018

This has been a great place to live and the manager, Jacklyn, is great to work with.
L
Leah Gilmore
12/4/2018

Loved it here! The ONLY reason we moved was because my husband is deploying and it was too much space since I will be the only one occupying our residence for the next few months. We actually had such a great experience that we downsized and moved to a sister property. Jaclyn was great to work with. The townhomes are beautiful! We always felt safe and never had any issues. Highly recommend this place to a anyone who is looking to live there.
R
Richard McDonald
10/14/2018

Great apartments, great location, and the staff is excellent! Jacki is awesome to work with, and all of our neighbors have been super nice!
J
Jed
9/22/2018

Best place I‚??ve rented from. Nice residents, and Jacklyn is the best. Facilities are always clean. Extremely responsive to maintenance requests. The only reason I didn‚??t give 5 stars is because they advertised a dog park to be built soon. That was 1.5 years ago. I have a dog that can only be off leash in enclosed areas, and the dog park was a big deciding factor for me. But! It‚??s the property owner‚??s fail, not Jacklyn‚??s. She‚??s still the best.
S
Susan Getman
7/30/2018

So far , anything we needed Jacklyn and maintenance was right there to assist in s smooth move in.
W
Wade Yamamoto
6/30/2018

Working with Jacklyn was a great experience and we look forward to seeing her more at Greyhawk Townhomes!
D
Dana Shepard
6/11/2018

Beautiful place to live and hated to leave!!! The only downside was being next to the landfill. Jacklyn is an amazing manager! Never had a problem with neighbors which is suprising with how many kids were around! My kids had friends everywhere which was so nice, plus they all went to school together right down the street! The property was well taken care of which made coming home after work and school a nice happy feeling of home. I hated to leave but me and my husband are on our way to our dream home. Definitely taking some ideas from this place into our new home!
M
Mckali Higginson
6/1/2018

Jacky is awesome! She as been so helpful and responsive when I have questions. I love our new home.
C
Cliff Freer
5/24/2018

Beautiful Townhouses!
J
Jamie Tenorio
5/5/2018

Loved the home and the amazing staff
K
Kadi Martin
4/22/2018

Such a nice place to live! I lived here for over a year and a half and never had one problem that wasn't promptly addressed. Jacklyn was amazing to work with! I would see her pulling in garbage cans, and walking the complex just to make sure everything was kept nice. They offer a very open nice floor plan, never felt like I was in a cramped townhouse.
M
Mike (csp222)
4/19/2018

Management is quick to respond, helpful and cooperative. They keep everyone up to date with newsletters and other flyers. It‚??s a quiet, high quality place to live with great amenities and speedy internet!
E
ERICA CONSTANZA
4/19/2018

Clean, quiet and wonderful landlord and grounds team!!! We lived here for 6 months while our permanent home was being built & this team made our temporary living experience a very pleasant one!!!
K
Karen Money Maestas
4/19/2018

Everything is done on a high quality and the office is always very accommodating.
D
Danielle Collins
4/19/2018

I've loved staying at the Grewhawk Townhomes! it has been an amazing experience.
S
Sierra Hobberstad
4/19/2018

LOVED living here! Best place we‚??ve ever rented! Jacklyn, the manager, is amazing and the most understanding complex manager I‚??ve ever dealt with! She‚??s not out to screw you over like a lot of other complexes are. Complex is quiet and clean, especially when you consider how many dogs and kiddos live in the area! Townhomes are spacious and beautiful inside and out! We ended up buying a place, but often talk about how much we miss living here!
D
Daniela Anderson
4/19/2018

Loved living here. I miss it!
C
Caroline Black
9/13/2017

Our relatives live here! Very impressed with the construction of these townhomes! The hot tub, pool & workout room we're wonderful!
G
Greg Baumgartner
4/18/2017

Nice place to live
J
Jan Barker
1/11/2017

Love sledding here.